My TV series Calendar for 2013-2014

My TV series Calendar for 2013-2014

So every year I make something like this. Haha. So yeah, these are the TV shows I watch. If you have good suggestions, just tell me! I’m a diehard fan of TV series so as much as possible, I watch pilots of new TV series. If I like it, I’ll stick to it and then if I don’t, I’ll remove it from the list. Haha.

The TV shows this year are kind of promising, especially ABC’s Once Upon A Time in Wonderland, ABC’s Agents of Shield and The CW’s The Originals. Let’s see if these are for real! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My TV series Calendar for 2013-2014

Leave a Reply

